Law Offices of Jan Meyer and Associates, PC

Legal Team

Jan Meyer, Esq.
Founder and senior counsel
Tel: 201.862.9500
jmeyer@janmeyerlaw.com

Robert Gammel, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Tel: 201.862.9500 ext 218
rgammel@janmeyerlaw.com
Richard L. Elem, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Tel: 201.862.9500 ext 210
relem@janmeyerlaw.com
Tel: 201.862.9500
mfeigin@janmeyerlaw.com
Noah Gradofsky, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Tel: 201.862.9500 ext 209
ngradofsky@janmeyerlaw.com
Richard A. Hazzard, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Tel: 201.862.9500
rhazzard@janmeyerlaw.com
Stacy P. Maza, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Tel: 201.862.9500 ext 207
smaza@janmeyerlaw.com
Tel: 201.862.9500 ext 206
ewolf@janmeyerlaw.com